• Cheryl Peterson

                 Executive Director of the Office of the President
                 Email: cpeterson@vt.edu

  • Eric Earnhart

               Public Relations Director        
               Email: erice1@vt.edu

  • Al Cooper

                Director, Business and Management Systems
                Email: gecooper@vt.edu

  • Christine Watkinson

                Director, Finance & Business Affairs
                Email: cawatkin@vt.edu

  • Melissa Elliott

               Senior Executive Assistant
               Email: elliott1@vt.edu

  • Katie Olszewski

                Administrative Assistant
                Email: kolszews@vt.edu

  • Margie Murray

                Special Events Coordinator
                Email: mbmurray@vt.edu

  • David Venne

                Grove General Manager
                Email: dvenne@vt.edu