University Leadership

University Leadership

The President's Executive Staff consists of (from left) Cyril Clarke, Theresa Mayer, Dwight Shelton, Tim Sands, Charlie Phlegar, and Menah Pratt-Clarke. Dwayne Pinkney and Cheryl Peterson are not pictured.

President and his leadership team sitting on a porch at the Grove

 “In our rapidly advancing global society, leadership is a multidisciplinary enterprise.  At Virginia Tech we are fortunate to have a capable, diverse, and engaged leadership team supporting our mission,  and our vision for the future of higher education.”  

Tim Sands, President